Meet Your Board Members

President
Courtenay Lindsey  
Courtenay@123closets.com

Immediate past president
Tye Davis
Tye@ids1.com

Vice President
Linda Donnelly
ldonnelly@floridadesign.com

Immediate past Vice President
Katelyn Kessler
designerassistance@gmail.com

Secretary 
Michele Allen
mallen@umistone.com

Immediate past secretary
Courtenay Lindsey
courtenay@123closets.com

Treasurer
Sherri Miller
smiller@hesslerfloors.com

Immediate past Treasurer
Lisa Roosevelt
lisa@naplesplumbingstudio.com

Social Secretary
Jordan Sewell
jordan@ids1.com

Joel Shapses
Membership Chair
Joel1401@comcast.net

Bruce Cohen
Member At Large 1
Bruce.Cohen@monarkhome.com

Lisa Lovetto
Member At Large 2
Lisa@lovettodesign.com